Quality of the<br />Network Equimov
Quality of the
Network Equimov
Offers<br />Geolocation
Offers
Geolocation
Secure<br />payment
Secure
payment
Verified<br />profile
Verified
profile
Explore

Explore

Enter your destination in the search bar and discover all the accommodations available for you and your horse throughout Europe, in our quality network. You can also like the ads you prefer to keep them in your favorites.

Book

Book

You can contact the host to ask him questions about his accommodation or make a reservation request directly in the stable of your choice. Payment is secure and is made via the platform, with your credit card. You will not be charged until the booking is confirmed by the host.

Travel

Travel

Once the host has validated your reservation request, you will receive an email with his / her telephone and postal details, as well as all the useful information relating to your arrival. The payment is made on the day of your arrival in the stable and will be on the bank account of the team within 48 hours.

Discover new horizons

There's a stable, a meadow or a paddock waiting for you anywhere

Blog

Réseau de qualité
Réseau de qualité
Géolocalisation
Géolocalisation
Paiement sécurisé
Paiement sécurisé
Profil vérifié
Profil vérifié
Explorez

Explorez

Entrez votre destination dans la barre de recherche et découvrez l'ensemble des logements disponibles pour vous et votre cheval partout en Europe, dans notre réseau de qualité. Vous pouvez également liker les annonces que vous préférez afin de les conserver dans vos favoris.

Réservez

Réservez

Vous pouvez contacter l'hôte pour lui poser des questions concernant son logement ou bien faire directement une demande de réservation dans l'écurie de votre choix. Le paiement est sécurisé et se fait par l'intermédiaire de la plateforme, avec votre carte bancaire. Vous ne serez débité qu'au moment où la réservation est confirmée par l'hôte.

Voyagez

Voyagez

Une fois que l'hôte a validé votre demande de réservation, vous recevrez un email avec ses coordonnées téléphoniques et postales, ainsi que toutes les informations utiles et relatives à votre arrivée. Le paiement se déclenche le jour de votre arrivée dans l'écurie et sera sur le compte en banque de l'écurie sous 48h.

Découvrez de nouveaux horizons

Il y a un box, un pré ou un paddock qui vous attend, partout

Découvrez notre blog